

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/45/2020-21

March 24, 2021

Office Order

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute grievance committee as follows:

1.	Shri. Jai Narain, Registrar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sanjay Tiwari, Associate Professor	Member
3.	Mr. Sunil Kumar Yadav, Finance & Accounts Officer	Member
4.	Mr. Prabina Kumar Pradhan, Assistant Registrar	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

Registrar